• WeMoove

Two rooms available in 4-bdr apartment

Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
$480 CAD
Long Term
6 ½
Two rooms available in 4-bdr apartment | WeMoove
  • Room(s) 1
  • Furnished Room 0/1

Description

Hey everyone! If you’re looking for an awesome but affordable apartment in the coolest neighbourhood with two super wholesome roomies - look no further! 👏There will be two rooms available in our apartment at the intersection of Plateau and Mile End. Here are some more details: The Apartment - it’s a 4 bedroom apartment and everything is fully furnished except for the rooms (sorry about that 🥺 but we can arrange some cool posters & smol plants for you to decorate your room!). The apartment has high ceilings, two balconies and is on the first floor. The two rooms have built-in closets and glass fixings to let the light come into the room. The price is $480, utilities not included (but it’s usually not a lot!:)) The Neighbourhood - The apartment is close to all the basic necessities - you have a bank 🏦, pharmacy💊grocery store🥬 Cafe Olympico ☕️ Fairmount bagels +St. Viateur bagels 🥯 and the bus stops for 55 and 80 are less than a minute away which take you straight to downtown in like 20 minutes🤩 Its also at a walking distance from the bustling Saint-Laurent Boulevard and Mont-Royal avenue. Apart from this, the neighbourhood is super aesthetic and filled with cute local cafes and thrift shops ready to be explored. The Roomies - I am a second year undergrad at McGill and spend my free time buying things online that I don’t need and being too lazy to return them 😌😌The other roomie Yuvika is studying psychology at McGill and likes to test the theories she’s learnt on me or “us” if you decide to move in xD She’s super friendly, outgoing and compensates for my rather demure disposition. But my position as being the funny one is definitely uncontested 😤 On weekends we like to chill in the living room and have a pizza+movie night because during the week you’ll mostly find us studying or working. Gotta get that bread 🥖👏 The move in date is July 1st 2021 and the lease will be for 12 months! If you have any more questions, do not hesitate to contact me or yuvika.

Bedroom Facilities

  • Closet

Accommodations

  • Washer