• WeMoove

Austrian student looking for shared flat.

Desired price
$0 - $700 CAD
Austrian student looking for shared flat. | WeMoove

Hannah Fernsebner

Employed

Hi there! My name is Hannah, I am 22 years old and come from Austria. I am searching for 2-3 nice roomates from mid august to the end of december. I come to Montreal to conduct my exchange semester at UQAM in the field of business & management. I already lived in shared flats and know how it works. I would describe myself as open-minded and I would enjoy hanging out from time to time by going out or having a night playing board games. I would love to improve my French skills during my exchange semester and also do some short trips once in a while. In my free time, I like to do sports such as running or cross-country skiing or do something more cultural like visiting a museum. I hope to see you soon! Hannah Here below in french, please excuse the mistakes. :) Bonjour à tous ! Je m'appelle Hannah, j'ai 22 ans et je viens d'Autriche. Je suis à la recherche de 2 ou 3 colocataires sympas de la mi-août à la fin décembre. Je viens à Montréal pour faire mon semestre d'échange à l'UQAM en Business & Management. J'ai déjà vécu en colocation et je sais comment cela fonctionne. Je me décrirais comme extraverti et j'aimerais faire quelque chose de temps en temps en sortant ou en passant une soirée à jouer à des jeux de société. J'aimerais améliorer mon français pendant mon semestre d'échange et aussi faire un petit voyage de temps en temps. Pendant mon temps libre, j'aime faire du sport comme la course à pied ou le ski de fond ou faire quelque chose de plus culturel comme visiter un musée. A bientôt j'espère ! Hannah

  • Room(s) Needed 1
  • Furnitures Has to be furnished

Bedroom Facilities Needed

  • Bedding
  • Closet
  • Bathroom
  • Desk
  • Windows

Accommodations Needed

  • Internet
  • Central Heating
  • Laundry Room
  • Washer